Questions, Comments, Suggestions? Contact us at  Please include your airline and status in your message.   Due to the security sensitive nature of jumpseat  policies and procedures, we cannot respond to messages from any sender whose status as a crewmember is in question. 

Aviation Jumpseat Committee

Rich Odbert (FDX) Chairman
James Berzon (UAL)  Vice Chairman
AJ Berlotti (ALA) SME
Mark Gaertner (TSC) Canadian SME

ALPA National Jumpseat Council Members

Bob Spadea (UAL) Chairman